Contacts

Our Location

Contact info

For more information regarding our Accountancy and Taxation Services, please contact us now for a FREE, no obligation consultation and Healthcheck:

5 key points to consider:

  • Do you have a proactive, forward thinking accountant ?
  • Are you paying too much tax ?
  • Should you have a more tax efficient legal status ?
  • Should you have a more tax efficient shareholder / ownership structure ?
  • Do you need a second opinion on a key issue ?

Address:
3 Hagley Court South,
Waterfront East,
Level Street, Brierley Hill
DY5 1XE
Tel : 01384 566188
Fax : 01384 566700

contact_pic

Contact form

You can email each of our team on the following:

General Enquiries enquiries@griffiths-pegg.co.uk
Directors
Adrian Grainger agrainger@griffiths-pegg.co.uk
Rachel Clarke rclarke@griffiths-pegg.co.uk
Senior Consultant
Brian Arch barch@griffiths-pegg.co.uk
Associates
Andrew Thomas athomas@griffiths-pegg.co.uk
Dawn Harris dharris@griffiths-pegg.co.uk
Rachel Fellows rfellows@griffiths-pegg.co.uk